Staff

Director

Jeff Meer, Executive Director
Phone: +1 (301) 891-2138
Email: Jeff.Meer@handicap-international.us

Private Fundraising

Sara Donhowe Goldberg, Senior Development Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3532
Email: sgoldberg@handicap-international.us

Reisa Tomlinson, Development Associate
Phone: +1 (301) 891-2138
Email: rtomlinson@handicap-international.us

Finance & Administration

Kelley Skelton, Head of Finance & Administration
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3536    
Email: kskelton@handicap-international.us

Donna Hines, Administration Officer
Phone: +1 (301) 891-2138
Email: dsarr@handicap-international.us

Institutional Funding

Hannah Deutsch, Head of Institutional Funding
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3533
Email: hdeutsch@handicap-international.us

Christophe Pasquier, Deputy Head of Institutional Funding
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3534
Email: cpasquier@handicap-international.us

Zach Eaton, Program Support Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3530
Email: zeaton@handicap-international.us

Vladan Nikolic, Program Support Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3529
Email: vnikolic@handicap-international.us

Marketing & Communications (Press Contacts)

Mica Bevington, Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3531    
Mobile: +1 (202) 290-9264
Email: mbevington@handicap-international.us 

Michele Lunsford, Digital Marketing & Communications Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3528    
Email: mlunsford@handicap-international.us

Technical Advisors

Angela Kohama, Inclusive Livelihood Policy Officer
HI USA and HI Canada
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3528
Email: akohama@handicap-international.org

Alessandra Aresu, Inclusive Health Policy Lead
HI USA and HI Canada
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3539
Email: aaresu@handicap-international.us